The 2014 Loud Idiot Movie Awards

The LIMAs Are Here!!!

Join Longshot Ken, Big Poppa Pete, The Monkeyboy, and Big Dawg Den in a celebration of cinematic shenannigans on the 8th annual Loud Idiots Movie Awards. Frank and James from Non-Pro join in the festivities along with special guests Vivienne Cleary, Seregon O’Dassey, Tom Ryan, Patrick Devaney, and Mark Boutros! It’s a night of laughs, movies, ridiculous jokes, and… laughs?

LIMA 2014